Technology Committee


  • Phil Chaiklin, Chair
  • Oren David
  • Ellen Lazer
  • Paul Lichtman

  • Ken Nevola
  • Russell A. Jones, Jr.,Ex-Officio Members
  • Steven Wachtel, Ex-Officio Members
  • Michael M. Silverman, Council Liaison


The Township of Livingston Technology Committee was created in 2003. Our mission:

  • Enhance our community website
  • Improve access to municipal government and services through information technology solutions
  • Provide leadership on new information technology initiatives
  • Respond to the information technology needs of the community

Related Documents